New Executive Committee elected

The Brussels Labour Annual General Meeting elected a new Executive Committee at its meeting on Wednesday 20 March.

Jo Wood, previously Vice-Chair, becomes Chair of Brussels Labour. David O’Leary becomes Vice-Chair and Paul Hagan becomes Secretary. Belinda Pyke remains as Treasurer.

Keir Fitch was thanked for his service as Chair since 2011 and remains as a member of the Executive Committee. Isobel Findlay and Georgina Carr also remain on the committee and are joined by three new members: Charlotte Billingham, Martin Dawson and Nicholas Elles.

Peter Wragg and Mike Ridgway agreed to keep their positions as auditors. The full list of the committee is available here.

Three members stood down from the committee: Emma Eatwell, Frazer Clarke and David Earnshaw. All were thanked for their long service and dedication to Brussels Labour.

The full minutes of the AGM will be posted on the website shortly.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email