New Executive Committee elected

The Brussels Labour Annual General Meeting elected a new Executive Committee at its meeting on Wednesday 18 March 2014.

Jo Wood, David O’Leary and Belinda Pyke remain respectively Chair, Vice-Chair and Treasurer. Isobel Findlay becomes Secretary.

Paul Hagan was thanked for his service as Secretary in 2013-2014 and remains as a member of the Executive Committee. Charlotte BillinghamMartin Dawson, Nicholas Elles, Keir Fitch and Maureen Hick also remain on the committee .

Peter Wragg and Mike Ridgway agreed to keep their positions as auditors. The full list of the committee is available here.

The full minutes of the AGM will be posted on the website in due course.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email