Executive committee

The role and composition of the Executive Committee

The Brussels Labour Executive Committee is responsible for the organisation of the Branch and its activities.

It has ten members, who are elected in March or April of each year at the Annual General Meeting. These include the Chair, the Vice-Chair, the Secretary, the Treasurer, and six ordinary members.

Executive Committee 2020-21

Imogen Tyreman (Chair)                                                                                      Tom Fillis (Vice-Chair)
Jos Gallagher  (Treasurer)
Rosemary Hindle  (Secretary)

Frazer Clarke

Maggie Coulthard 

Isobel Findlay

Keir Fitch

Matt Hogarth

Jo Wood

News and meetings minutes

For news about the work of the Executive Committee and minutes of the Committee’s meetings, please click here.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email